There are two ways to sign up an account on our site:
- Sign up with your own Facebook, Gmail, Yahoo, or Window Live account. We highly recommend you to use this sign up method because it is fast and you don’t need to confirm your account.
- Sign up a new account normally with a new username and password. This method wont be high appreciated because it will take much of your time to receive email with the verification link.
If you want to sign up by creating a new username and password, after entering your info and clicking on “Sign up” button, you will receive an email with a verification code to finalize your registration on our site.
Some people often ask us that why they dont receive the email with the verification code to confirm their account. Are you in this situation?
For some reasons, the verification email isnt landed on your email inbox but on the Spam or Junk folder. Please check your Spam or Junk folder to get it.
In some cases, you dont receive the verification email, dont hesitate to contact us by sending online chat request or email us then our support team will manually confirm your account.
It is totally safe to sign up or login with your own account. We dont save your password and your own account wont also be public.
This login method will also save much of your time. Please login to your account before hacking a password.
If you cannot log in to your account on our website, here is why:
You click the “Login” button before typing both of your username and password.
Your username has been converted to lowercase. Do not use uppercase in your username.
Your password is case sensitive. Make sure that you type the correct password.
Your username contains invalid characters, i.e. space, special sign,… Double check before click sign in.
Your username contains forbidden characters, i.e. hacker, admin,…
Your account has been removed due to long idle status.
Your account has been deleted because you don’t add funds to your account for a long period.
Your account has been terminated because of violation of our TOS.
Your account has been banned because of manipulation of our system.
Your account has been banned because of abuse.
Your account has been removed under your request.
Because you do not login from our login page.
In any case, we advise you to sign up for a new account, then contact us, we will transfer any existing money to your new account. The former account will then be deleted after the money is transferred to your new account. Then you can login your account to hack a Facebook account or email accounts.
Changing your login username will take about several days. It’s better for you to sign up for a new account and then let us know the login username to the new account. We will transfer any existing money to your new account. The old account will then be deleted after the money is transferred to your new account.
You can’t change your password by yourself. So make sure that you create a password which is familiar to you and easy for you to remember.
In case you have forgot your account password, we recommend you to sign up for a new account. Idle accounts will be deleted after a long period. If you want to continue using this account, you can get a new password given by our system by clicking the link called “Forgot password?”. But you can’t change that password by yourself.
Those who have registered for an account on our site are New member. New member can hack as many accounts for free as they want and have the access to our UFD2 Decrypt Tool but they cannot view the final password; furthermore, they cannot hack Facebook ID number which is the premium feature of the Unlimited package. They can add credits to their account any time to view the plain text password. However, if new members want to access to the Free hacking section to obtain a hack and decryption for free by doing something for us. New members are supported via chat online, email and phone.
Those who are members of our site and paid for the a package, either Once package or Unlimited package. Once they own a hacking package, they can view the final password at the end of the decrypting process. VIP members get fully supported via chat online, email and phone support 24/7.